HI guys ,
    I am new in Palm , just switch from PPC again.
    well I wanna ask few question here :
    - after doing hard reset , I sync with my laptop , but then it installed all my previous program which I do not want, but before I sync I have uninstall like monopoly and etc, but still loaded to my treo.
    - what is the compatible file uninstaller that clean all associated file from previous program that was installed ? and compatible launcher ? and compatible backup ?
    - does ewallet have a desktop program ?
    - and the last does anyone know which side I could learn about palm operating system. like how it store the data contact, backup , memo .
    I just wanna get full control of this Gadget...

THanks alot .........................................
    Quote Originally Posted by tsui
    HI guys ,
    I am new in Palm , just switch from PPC again.
    well I wanna ask few question here :
    - after doing hard reset , I sync with my laptop , but then it installed all my previous program which I do not want, but before I sync I have uninstall like monopoly and etc, but still loaded to my treo.
    - what is the compatible file uninstaller that clean all associated file from previous program that was installed ? and compatible launcher ? and compatible backup ?
    - does ewallet have a desktop program ?
    - and the last does anyone know which side I could learn about palm operating system. like how it store the data contact, backup , memo .
    I just wanna get full control of this Gadget...

THanks alot .........................................
    remove the programs from your backup folder on your computer.
    you have to rename your backup folder to something like old backup then resync... the backup folder can be found in program files - palm- your username - backup.. hope this helps...
    The only time I ever made a mistake was when i thought I did and was mistaken.
    Quote Originally Posted by donric609