1.    #1  
    Hi all,

just picked up my new Treo650 on Friday - so far so good. Got it connected to email. Couple of questions regarding already installed applications.
    I am using versamail instead of XpressMail.
    I checked the application info and found that I have 2 XpressMail listings in there one is 93K, the other one is 1021K). Can anyone tell me why.

And, since I don't use Xpressmail, can I delete them and get them back should I decide later down the road to use it after all?

An another question just comes to mind: I have the Treo on. But if someone calls me on it it sometimes goes to the splash screen and says something like "connecting"? In the meantime the calls go into my voicemail. Is there a setting I can change this?

I am sure I am going to be posting a lot since I am totally new to this - I actually upgraded from PalmV.....
    Thanks
    Claudia
    You can delete them and always get them back from Cingular if you decide to switch as the client is downloadable.

Quote Originally Posted by claudiak
    Hi all,

just picked up my new Treo650 on Friday - so far so good. Got it connected to email. Couple of questions regarding already installed applications.
    I checked the application info and found that I have 2 XpressMail listings in there one is 93K, the other one is 1021K). Can anyone tell me why.

And, since I don't use Xpressmail, can I delete them and get them back should I decide later down the road to use it after all?

An another question just comes to mind: I have the Treo on. But if someone calls me on it it sometimes goes to the splash screen and says something like "connecting"? In the meantime the calls go into my voicemail. Is there a setting I can change this?

I am sure I am going to be posting a lot since I am totally new to this - I actually upgraded from PalmV.....
    Thanks
    Claudia
    Last edited by MobileGhost; 03/28/2005 at 04:03 PM.
    Quote Originally Posted by claudiak
    Hi all,

Thanks
    Claudia