1.    #1  
    * TreoAlarm 0.96a
    - Added 'Clear History' menu item
    - Added current weather conditions to all weather sources
    Quote Originally Posted by JackNaylorPE
    * TreoAlarm 0.96a
    I'm glad to see the "Clear History" menu choice, but I see no "current weather conditions" given in the 0.96a weather report.
    Quote Originally Posted by Bill Gamble
    I'm glad to see the "Clear History" menu choice, but I see no "current weather conditions" given in the 0.96a weather report.
    Never mind...It seems that it's a matter of choosing the right source for weather: Atlanta weather from the USNWS doesn't include "current weather conditions"; Yahoo weather does.
    Bill,

Thanks for the bug report. It is now fixed.
    I am a newbie so bare with me... does anyone know how to set the location on the weather report?
    Quote Originally Posted by sehanbong
    I am a newbie so bare with me... does anyone know how to set the location on the weather report?
    Menu->Options->Weather, tap Change.
    I know this gets brought up everytime, but will we ever get one handed use? (Great program nonetheless.)
    MaxiMunK.com The Forum That Asks, "Are You Not Entertained?"

Remember: "Anyone that thinks the Treo should just work right out of the box, shouldn't own a Treo..."
    I downloaded the latest version and set the location for Weather to Melbourne Australia and updates to be downloaded from yahoo. I also set the Units to be Celsius. However the Current information is still shown in Farenheit. This would make the program fairly useless in areas where Celsius is used. Is this a bug or a limitation of the service provider?
    Philz
    try this converter
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Wisdom sheds light on the knowledge you have accumulated

Palm Pre (Sprint)
    I am new to TreoAlarm and just tried the latest beta 9.6a. It works fine for me to download the weather forecast from Yahoo page. Just want to raise 2 suggestions/enhancements: