Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I have a TREO 650 that I converted to Verizon. It's been working great for the last month since I got it - today I am getting Error Code (0x7301) when accessing the web. does anyone know what this means? Thanks! Tom
    I have a Cingular T650 and I am getting the same error code. My treo says "unable to connect to network, check network settings, or try again later" then follows up with the error code. I don't know how to help, cause I am a treo freshman and trying to figure out how to get connected as well.
    I'm with SPCS and I get some sort of error number like that (not sure if its the same one) but it happens when I have my DUN working. so it conflicts with the data stream or somethin. hope u guys can get your access to the web back. tried a soft reset?
    "I have to return some videotapes."
    Any resolution to this error you guys can add? I am a LONG term Palm user but I just switched to a Treo 650 from SPCS and it was working beautifully, until... Error 0x7301. I can't believe all these error messages are not readily available. Any hints?
    ive gotten that code at one time or another on my unlocked 600 and my Cingular 650...
    Nexus One
    HTC Inspire "4G"
    HP Veer "4G"
    Were you locked from accessing the web? I got so hints that this may be a conflict with BT dial-up networking but I was not able to resolve it by simply turning off all my BT options and soft resetting. Any hints?
    I have SPCS. I had the same problem after I updated to 1.12. I was able to fix my web by:

clicking in network
    Under service re select PCS Vision
    Re enter password
    Click Connect.

This resolved my error code 0x7301

hth
    Thanks, I am back online.