Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    I'm trying to clean house to better utilize my memory, and so I do a hard reset to empty the 650k, but then no matter what I do when I hotsync a bunch of apps that I no longer want get re-installed. How can I tell the HotSync app not to do that - without changing my user name and screwing up the licenses for all the software I've bought? Help appreciated. - DPAM
  2. #2  
    You have to rename the back directory on your PC to "old backup" or something like that.


    got to....

    program file/palmOne/BP/backup

    Your hotsync app on the desktop is restoring all of the apps from this directory. If you rename it, this issue will vanish.

Posting Permissions