1.    #1  
    This a two part question. The first part is background to the later question but if somebody has input to the first question I would appreciate any input.

1. Today I use Entourage 2004 primarily for email. My appt calendar is now via a paper system which hopefully the T650 will change.

Looking at Entourage I notice that you can create groups and categories. Is there a hierarchy to these designation or are they mutually exclusive? Or can a contact belong to both?

I work as a personal trainer for several different facilities and on my own. I want to be able to see all of my contacts and synch them all at once globally.

At a given facility (maybe 5 or so) I would have: clients that I train, mgt contacts, other club contacts, members that are not clients that may become a client in the future or just people that I have met there.

Once I enter the contact data do I make them part of a group or a category? Or can I do both. Is a newly entered contact at facility, first part of a group (the health club) and can I also assign them to a category (client / Management)?

Once I am in a facility I want to be able to look only at the contacts at that facility for privacy reasons.

2. I am giving this background because my concern. Will the Palm - Entourage conduit sync all of these "classes" or is it limited in some fashion?

OR should I be looking at another product to keep my contact information that would offer me the flexibility that i need. Including personal contacts the total probably would never exceed 1,000 contacts.

I have read that the Entourage 2004 - Palm conduit is the cleanest for a MAC solution.

Thanks in advance for any input.