1.    #1  
    What is the best or only way to view emailed pdfs on the treo650? I receive alot of emails with pdfs and efaxes that I would love to view on the spot. I remember reading awhile back that this wasn't possible and I never pursued it. Anyone know if there is any program or way to do this?
    Thanks in advance for any info.

fyi-this was/is posted in communications..I don't think that area gets as much action, so I posted it here also.
    There is still no solution.
  3.    #3  
    Thanks..I was afraid of that. I thought I saw an adobe pdf viewer for the handheld, but it can only read files that are on the mem.card..is that right?
    I'm fairly new to this process, but would a more steps involved solution be to download a .pdf file move it around to the memory card and then open it with the adobe viewer..
    Maybe my first question came across as seeing the pdf right in the emails.
    Still figuring things out..thanks for the help.
    Quote Originally Posted by pizzarascal
    Thanks..I was afraid of that. I thought I saw an adobe pdf viewer for the handheld, but it can only read files that are on the mem.card..is that right?
    I'm fairly new to this process, but would a more steps involved solution be to download a .pdf file move it around to the memory card and then open it with the adobe viewer..
    Maybe my first question came across as seeing the pdf right in the emails.
    Still figuring things out..thanks for the help.
    There is a thread explaining the current options. Here you go.

Here
  5.    #5  
    Thanks for the link...I found this in that thread. Seems like it may be a good option. I just emailed a pdf to the email add. to convert to html. I'm waiting for the return mail. If I get it back (hopefully promptlytherwise what's the point I'll try opening it with my browser and see what happens. Here's the quote with the links/email adds: