1.    #1  
    hi i am new to this treo thing so if this is a silly question well we all started somewhere right....my new rogers treo 600 likes to freeze and go to a blank white screen 3-4 times a day.....usually right after i push the button to take me to the phone screen....any thoughts on how to fix this would be appreciated....when it happens i just use the stylus to reset the handset.....please help....jonnytribe
    what 3rd party software are you using?
    Iím a lucky man to count on both hands
    The ones I love..

Visor Pro -> Visor Edge -> Treo 180 -> Treo 270 -> Treo 600 -> Treo 650 -> T|T2+SE T68i -> Treo 600 -> T-Mobile MDA -> Treo 755p -> Treo 800w -> Treo 755p -> PALM PRE -> Palm Pre 2 -> HP Palm Pre 3

Twittering about
    I'm on my third Treo 600 from Palm. If you're still within the 30 day window go back to Rogers and raise hell. You're not the only one. I've talked to two other guys with the same problem in my area. Although, Palm has been great at replacing mine 2X now and counting, (I have the same problem. wireless cuts out in my pocket, as I'm reaching for it to answer a call, whenever the damn thing feels like it), and the problem still exists. I've tried the hard reset route. no results.
    Very frustrated as I can't get by the first level of Customer service to get an answer to the problem,just a new phone which doesn't address the problem. Palm assured me they don't have anyone else with this, problem.
    good luck!
    Hugh
    Happenes to me onece and a while, i guess its from all the apps. But once or twice a week doesnt really bother me.
    2-3x/ day mine crashes. I'm sure it's the large amount of extra software on there. Hard reset does nothing.