1.    #1  
    Why does the "Info" screen indicate 289K of my space taken up for a Graffiti 2 Library? I thought the Treo did no support Graffiti (even though the menus have all kinds of Graffiti shortcuts). How the heck do you use it?

I know this is probably a VERY dumb question. Have mercy. I'm a noob....
    It has the library and it's needed by the operating system. But it doesn't offer the interface to the user without third party software.
    Graffiti Anywhere is one of the programs you could try. There are others.
    What are some others? Thanks
    TealScript lets you use Graffiti 1 strokes. For us old Palm timers, its a godsend.
    Cingular Treo 650
    Click here to see what's loaded on my Treo 650
    Do you like my dog? Visit his website!!!
    If you have a older palm pda lying around you can copy the Graffiti prc files and do a soft reset, you shold have the original Graffiti? on your Treo afterwards...
    pm me if you need the files...
    Quote Originally Posted by Puckie
    If you have a older palm pda lying around you can copy the Graffiti prc files and do a soft reset, you shold have the original Graffiti? on your Treo afterwards...
    pm me if you need the files...
    That dont worky on the Treo 650. It did on the T3, but not the 650.
    Cingular Treo 650
    Puckie:

Thanks. Jeeze.. what a great and obivous idea. My wife and I have 5 old Palm based devices between us.

Last thing, it is obvious the file names? One Graffiti .prc file? or files?

Thanks again, Neo 650
    Bummer...

ZBoater typed faster than I did... Thank to all.

Looks like it's TealScript for me...
    If you are a Graffiti 1 fan, you will love TealScript. Works very well, and has good controls on when to turn it on and off. I installed the G1 libraries on my T3, and before that I had a T, and before that .... geez, I've been using G1 for YEARS!!! G2 just made me so CRAZY......
    Cingular Treo 650
    ZBoater,