So, I noticed that a file called 'DatebookDB'- a data file-- is listed as 'excluded' from backup in Backup Buddy. There is also a file called 'CalenderDB', or something like that.

I am assuming that ONE of these is my appointments. But which one, and what is the other file? Can the other one be deleted? (both are about 300K, both have 500+ records)

Thanks