1.    #1  
    Im one of the ones that is patiently waiting for my Ground USPS Treo 650 unlocked to arrive. Since I have nothing else to do, I want to hear your feedbacks and comments for the Treo 650 unlocked T-Mobile Only! Please let me know of any tricks, do's, dont's, suggestions.. anything!
    Global Posts
    451 Global Posts
    for the love of god use the Search function! If you are that lazy, click this link! http://discussion.treocentral.com/sh...ad.php?t=73385

As you can see there's quite a list already.
    Palm III -> Sony Clie 73V + Sony Ericsson 610 -> Sony Ericcson P900 -> Nokia 6600 + IPAQ 4150 -> Treo 650 -> BenQ P50 -> Motorola Q -> Treo 755p -> HTC Titan (Sprint Mogul)
    Well, I'm a noob here, but I just received my unlockec GSM Treo 650 today, put in my T-Mo Sim card, and selected "T-Zones" from the Prefs option. Tried to connect to the Internet but as soon as it connected it would cancel (the dialog box would show the handshake graphic, say "Connecting" etc., and then would say "Canceling..." and close the dialog box). I read somewhere here that in some markets (I'm in NYC) T-Mo was not allowing access to http sites using T-Zones. So I called T-Mo and upgraded to T-Mo Internet Unlimited for $19.99/month. Powered up the 650, selected "T-Mobile Internet" option from the Prefs screen, connected, and Voila! Couldn't be happier. All Web sites work, speed is sluggish but not too bad, haven't run speed tests or anything yet. But I LOVE THIS TOY!
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by soulreaver99
    for the love of god use the Search function! If you are that lazy, click this link! http://discussion.treocentral.com/sh...ad.php?t=73385

As you can see there's quite a list already.
    That link takes me to this page.. Can you give me the correct link? Thanks