1.    #1  
    I'm tempted by the concept of DateBk5, Agendus, etc., as cool looking, more feature rich Datebook/Calendar/ToDo/Memo, etc. apps for my Treo 650. But I hear mixed reviews, ranging from 'don't bother...only will crap up the 650...takes up precious memory...no useful advantages', to 'love the added features, takes advantage of great 650 screen, it's the one add-on app all should buy... So thought I'd ask for your perspective, especially those that have loaded one of these apps on a 650.

Thanks in advance!

Anthony in SF
    I'm more than happy with mine! I came from a Sony TG50, and never used more than half of the features.

I'll repeat the same thing I've been repeating for the past 20 years when I see people rush out to customize immediately: get to know the device front to back as it is delivered and see how it meets your actual needs over the course of a month or two BEFORE customizing, which also costs money! Only then can you truly make a wise choice.

Tom
    Global Posts
    68 Global Posts
    Datebk5 is awesome. I've used datebk3,4 now 5 on a variety of different palm devices. really a fantastic program with lots of added features.
    Quote Originally Posted by TonySF
    I'm tempted by the concept of DateBk5, Agendus, etc., as cool looking, more feature rich Datebook/Calendar/ToDo/Memo, etc. apps for my Treo 650. But I hear mixed reviews, ranging from 'don't bother...only will crap up the 650...takes up precious memory...no useful advantages', to 'love the added features, takes advantage of great 650 screen, it's the one add-on app all should buy... So thought I'd ask for your perspective, especially those that have loaded one of these apps on a 650.

Thanks in advance!

Anthony in SF