1.    #1  
    I am a novice at with my new 650 so forgive me if this is a stupid question with an obvious answer. I have the Treo 650 with Cingular with the Media Works (unlimited). I want to be able to receive my office emails on my Treo when I'm out of the office on the road (and synchronization with my calendar and contacts would be bonus but not absolutely necessary). Our corporate email application on our desktop computers is Novell Groupwise. What do I need to do to make this all work properly/how do I set this up? Is Intellisynch's Handheld Edition the software solution I need?

Thanks in advance,
    Chris
  2.    #2  
    Any suggestions?
    Quote Originally Posted by Hansen-C
    I am a novice at with my new 650 so forgive me if this is a stupid question with an obvious answer. I have the Treo 650 with Cingular with the Media Works (unlimited). I want to be able to receive my office emails on my Treo when I'm out of the office on the road (and synchronization with my calendar and contacts would be bonus but not absolutely necessary). Our corporate email application on our desktop computers is Novell Groupwise. What do I need to do to make this all work properly/how do I set this up? Is Intellisynch's Handheld Edition the software solution I need?

Thanks in advance,
    Chris
    There are different levels of solutions for this, depending on how elegant you want it to be, how much money you have (and want) to spend, and how cooperative your IT department is. I'll give the easiest, then the most common, then some broad suggestions for others.