1.    #1  
    Hi Marc,

SO... I'm a newbie to Chatter, and I deserved this.

Here's where I'm at:

Yahoo to Fastmail to Outlook & Chatter/Treo

I need Outlook for all the contacts etc on my desktop, and the Inbox part was working great for a couple of days, Treo synced with Fastmail/Outlook (Inbox only), but it bothered me that I couldn't Sync Sent Folder and Treo Sent.

I searched a few threads here, and found the 'Reload File' option, and now I've got HUNDREDS of emails syncing to my Treo, from ME? (I don't know from which folder - could be multiple!) they are reloaded to Fastmail /Outlook/Treo (all of them! - copies everywhere!) simultaneously. This has caused my treo to enter a soft reset loop, I cannot turn it on for more than a 30 seconds, so I shutdown Chatter until I can resolve.

Here's what I'd like:

Emails to go to Yahoo, then forwarded to Fastmail, then forwarded to Outlook and Treo (instantaneously with Push of course!). Replies to messages from Outlook (sent folder)to be sync'd onto Treo (which folder, you tell me - and how) and replies from Treo (TreoSent folder) to be sync'd with Outlook (which folder and how).

Is this at all possible? (you use fastmail, so I figure you must know all the add-folder-abilities, etc)

The way I had been operating (since I started trying Chatter), I only saw incoming and outgoing only from the device I was/had used...which is fine...I'll get by with just that, but perfect world made me think I could sync all folders...including sent folders from Outlook and Treo.

Let me know, I LOVE the Push ability, and I can respond, but not if every 30 seconds I'm in a reset.

I know this is my fault, and I hit some button incorrectly, but HELP!...PLEASE.

Thanks!

PS - I am replying here, because I don't know how/when I'll get emails for now...
  2.    #2