1.    #1  
    Here is what I need from my PDA phone

Web Support with REAL FRAME support

I have used the T650 for a few days now and just cant find a web browser that really supports frames. Blazer "supports" frames but its far from perfect. I am not sure what palm thought it was acceptable to display the frames in a top to bottom style list... ugh. So question number one is... Is there a browser that will display internet pages like Mozzila or IE?

Windows Network file browsing

I need to be able to browse network drives on my windows machines and copy/move files if needed. Is there an app to do this? I havent seen one that looked promising, but I am new to the palm scene so maybe I missed it.

Thanks much
    Kevin
    PPC + Thunderhawk + Resco Explorer
    Quote Originally Posted by farzonalmaneih
    PPC + Thunderhawk + Resco Explorer
    I agree that the 6601 is better for your needs. You'll get better frames support than from using Blazer and the 6601 has a larger screen that displays information better.
  4.    #4  
    But isnt the larger screen a mute point since the resolution is lower? A 17 inch monitor running at 1024x768 will still be able to show more in a screen than a 21 inch monitor running at 800x600
    Quote Originally Posted by orgazmo
    But isnt the larger screen a mute point since the resolution is lower? A 17 inch monitor running at 1024x768 will still be able to show more in a screen than a 21 inch monitor running at 800x600

A better question is, would you rather have a 19' TV or a 27' TV? Same resolution.

6.    #6  
    Well if I was going to the store with it I would rather have a 3 inch tv with the same res that would fit in my pocket
    Quote Originally Posted by orgazmo
    Well if I was going to the store with it I would rather have a 3 inch tv with the same res that would fit in my pocket
  8.    #8