1.    #1  
    I've never done a review before so, this is going to be my first. I hope those that inquired about this combo will find this review useful.

I had bought my A210 on ebay some time ago and ordered the AX from MixMaven from HoFo. BTW, he's very responsive. So, today, I got my AX. Yeah...I was so excited that I didn't even do the initial 8 hour charge. Matter of a fact, I used the same AC charger for the A210 on the AX since they are both BT chargers. It worked great.

Pairing: It couldn't be simpler. All I did was held the power button on the AX until it flashed both red and blue. On the A210, I depressed the pairing button until the light was a solid blue. The fat lady sang a good song as it was over that quickly.

Sound quality on my end: i didn't have anyone to test with so I used my home phone to call my cell. This is so ghetto but I played some MP3's on my computer speakers and left my phone next to it while trying to listen to the music on the BT headset. At first it was REALLY low. Maybe I should charge this longer than an hour. So, I went to play racquetball and got back in 5 hours. The sounds is significantly better as I raised the volume to the max. The negative part is that the volume buttons are not very responsive.

Sound quality on the other end: I had to be the father of inventions once again. The A210 is GREAT: Tony the Tiger great. I just plugged the A210 into my home phone's earphone jack and it worked like a charm. Obviously, I used my home phone to call my mobile and left a message. The sound was clear and crisp. I can't believe how far the mic is from my mouth and it still was clear as Poland Spring water.

battery life: Uhhh. I didn't put it to the test, yet.

range: I have wifi @ home and it wasn't a big factor. Matter of a fact, I left my Treo /w the A210 in my room while I roamed my house with no problem. I didn't go upstairs but I was well beyond the 15 feet range.

I hope that was useful.