1.    #1  
    Just got my Treo 650 (in 2 days from Sprint) I am a newbie to the Treo( I have a Treo 90). I just dowloaded Zlauncher. I can not get the Olive Tree Bible Reader to work when I transfer it to the SD card. If I leave the database part of the bible KJV in the RAM it works but just not when I transfer it to the card. The reader can't find it. Also I can not find out where to create a shortcut to the programs on the card. I ant to have an icon to click on for a program that takes me to the card. Also, can I move DTG(from CD) to the card? or does it have to be in RAM?

Any help is appreciated
    WHy not just use PowerRun? It's sooo much easier for newbies imo...

Anyway, how are you moving the app to the card? When you tap an hold on an app, Zlauncher should ask you (at least the 1st time) if you want to move all assoc Db's to that card. If you say yes, then it should move the app+DBs to card. When you launch, Zlauncher should copy the app+DBs to ram and then automatically move them back to the card when you exit...

Also, many apps have the option of placing DB on the card directly. I am not aware if Olive tree supports this though. For example I have various med apps that have large DB's. However I can put the large DBs in the /palm/launcher dir on my card and keep the app in ram...or I can move the app to card via Zlauncher. That way when I launch an app via Zlauncher, it moves the app to ram and the app then looks for it's DB's on the card (/palm/launcher dir) automatically...

Current device: Palm Pre
    Device graveyard: Palm Vx, Cassiopeia E100, LG Phenom HPC, Palm M515, Treo 300, Treo 600, Treo 650, Treo 700p, Axim X50v, Treo 800w

Please don't PM me about my avatar. For more info go here.

Restore your Pre to factory settings using webos doctor and follow these instructions
  3.    #3