Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I just dialed the 1-866-4AWSB2B number and spoke with "Ellen." I gave her our corporate account number and she told me they started to receive training on the Treo650 on Friday (11/26), and although they were not given an exact release date, they were told they will be selling it before Christmas!!!! Hopefully she's correct and I'm not just adding to the rumor mill. Cross your fingers!!!
    "The democracy will cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those who would not" Thomas Jefferson
    These forums are made specifically for tech interest in TREO technology, not for BUSH-lovers!!! da!mn red~necks~!!!
  3.    #3  
    SWEET first post - So I guess since I'm a vet I can't own a treo..........instead of looking at my avatar and reading my signature, maybe you should try to read my post - now that's an idea!!!
    "The democracy will cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those who would not" Thomas Jefferson
    lovely threadjacking
    La Vie En Diaspora: Enfin, une émission qui raconte votre vie aux Etats-Unis

Treo 600 in December '03, Treo 650 in February '05, HTC TyTN Pro in August '06, and back to Treo 750 in January '07, find me at MyTreo.net

About me: story of the 100thMonkey
  5. RH1
    Thanks Firefinder! That's great news!
    Like gadgets or collectibles? Come check out our forums!
    Quote Originally Posted by chimp98
    These forums are made specifically for tech interest in TREO technology, not for BUSH-lovers!!! da!mn red~necks~!!!
    Why don't you take your own advice.
    Get lost troll!

Thanks for the update. I'm hoping for a nice Christmas present.
    Any idea if this will be locked or not? When the Treo 600 was released for Cingular it was unlocked but locked for AT&T.
    Main Phone: Treo 270/600/650/700w/700p/750v/Motorola Q/iPhone
    Tried but sold: Motorola Q/Nokia E61/700wx/HTC TyTN/Treo 680