1.    #1  
    I'm new to the treo (last PDA was a Visor) and P1, but man am I fed up already with P1. I ordered late on 11/8 (the first day pre-orders were taken) and have spoken with three different reps today, none of which could tell me if the unit has shipped or not. Finally at 1am tonite, the rep said it had not shipped and would "probably" ship tomorrow. Judging from so many posts (from people who ordered 10 days or more after me) of people who have tracking numbers, something went completely wrong with my order, and P1 won't fess up. How my unit hasn't shipped is beyond me, and how P1 can't tell me why is even more frustrating. If you can believe it, my order status is still "back ordered." Ahhhh!
    Quote Originally Posted by dean2526
    I'm new to the treo (last PDA was a Visor) and P1, but man am I fed up already with P1. I ordered late on 11/8 (the first day pre-orders were taken) and have spoken with three different reps today, none of which could tell me if the unit has shipped or not. Finally at 1am tonite, the rep said it had not shipped and would "probably" ship tomorrow. Judging from so many posts (from people who ordered 10 days or more after me) of people who have tracking numbers, something went completely wrong with my order, and P1 won't fess up. How my unit hasn't shipped is beyond me, and how P1 can't tell me why is even more frustrating. If you can believe it, my order status is still "back ordered." Ahhhh!

Tough luck man. Should have waited for sprint.
    Hope everything works out.
  3.    #3  
    As an update, here is the response to the email I sent to them:

Dear Valued Customer,

If you received an Advanced Sale Confirmation email regarding a product
    or products on your order, please note that we try to ship all of our
    orders within 1-2 business days of receiving your order. However, due
    to the fact that some items include customization options, or are