1.    #1  
    tpp7i is a Real Estate specific contact management program. That is my #1 reason for carrying this big t600 around (it beats 2 devices).

The worst part is on Mon I have to cancel my much anticipated orders with P1 and VC.
    Global Posts
    556 Global Posts
    I am a Realtor and have not heard of this program. I myself find Agendus and SmartList to Go to be very effective in managing contacts. Where can I find tpp7i?
    Global Posts
    556 Global Posts
    Never mind---its Top Producer, duh
    I'm not a Realtor, but I have to ask why you think the software is not compatible with the 650 when it was for the 600? Nowhere on their website does it mention any incompatibilities, and since the Palm OS in the 650 is not a major bump from the 600, even Palm believes almost all programs will be compatible between the two.

I'm not sure any of us can truly confirm or deny compatibility issues between the 600 and the 650 until the 650 is securely in the hands of us end users.

Not trying to start anything, I'm just wondering what makes you think it's not compatible already.

Mike
    Quote Originally Posted by sxtg
    tpp7i is a Real Estate specific contact management program. That is my #1 reason for carrying this big t600 around (it beats 2 devices).

The worst part is on Mon I have to cancel my much anticipated orders with P1 and VC.
    That's why I never upgraded from 6i.
    6i will work on the 650.
    Scraps of paper>>Back of my hand>>Kyo 6035>>Treo 600>>Treo 650>>PPC6700(Sold on Fleabay)>>Treo 650>>Treo 700p>>Treo 755p and still thinking about an iPhone
  6.    #6  
    Quote Originally Posted by MikeK2
    Nowhere on their website does it mention any incompatibilities,

Funny.... I found this on thier website.

Palm OS Version:
    The version of the Palm OS that your handheld uses is also important. Currently TPP 7i is compatible with Palm OS versions 3.3 to 5.2.8, inclusive.