Page 1 of 23 12345611 ... LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I believe that I have found the best deal on a 650. I am a Realtor and this deal was presented to my office. I asked the sales guy if I could post this and if non-Realtors could benefit from it. He said yes, but "Make sure they understand they are a Realtor in my eyes." Here's the deal:

$599.99 for the 650
    $150 Off PDA phones with 2yr agreement
    $100 Exclusive Real Estate phone credit
    FREE Unlimited Data - PCS Vision (free for 2 years)
    FREE Accessory Kit ($50 retail value - leather case, car charger, headset)

Of course, this deal is for new customers only (which luckily I am). I am not affiliated with this person or company. I just wanted to share this deal with all of you since I have enjoyed reading all of your posts for the past several weeks. Also, he promised to ship mine first I he got some sales from this post.

If you buy from this site, and you get your 650 and would like to thank me, please PM me with your new Sprint number so that I can use it to get a referral credit. I would really appreciate that!

Here it is:

http://www.oti-solutions.com/real.html
    Global Posts
    556 Global Posts
    Wow, that's really cool. I'm a Realtor here in NJ and have been using my t600 for some time now. I'll present this to my manager!
    OMG... this IS the best deal that I've ever heard. Will he also offer GSM (Cingular / AT&T) version of Treo? If so, I will definitely buy it from him!
    Pager > Nokia ???? > Nextel i1000 > Nextel i1000 plus > T-Mobile Sidekick (B&W) > Nokia 3650 > Treo 650 GSM Cingular - Bought via TreoCentral (Feb 2005)
    What about the level of discount??
    What happens if we check off Century 21 to get the max 18% off the monthly bill? Any repercussions??
    Did you guys see this when you click on the "How It Works" link at the top of the page?