My Treo crashed & Sprint exchanged it for NEW one! How fabulous was that.

After I restored everything with Backup Buddy, I now get a message upon syncing that says for the Calendar and for the Contacts "The default Outlook profile has changed. if you continue, a Recovery synchronization will be performed possibly causing duplication of items."

Is this a problem and if it does creates duplicated items won't UnDupe remove them? Or is there something else I should know?

Thanks