1.    #1  
    Hey, well since you guys got together in new york... i thought why not try to organize something for Boston? it's on 11/11- i signed up for the afternoon session.
    Treo 800w 8/08
    Nokia N800
    previously: Treo 700wx 12/06, Sprint 6700 3/06; Treo 650 11/04; Treo 600 1/04 (gone); Samsung i500 (gone); Hitachi G1000 11/03 (gone); Nokia 7110 5/00(best phone ever)
    What are you thinking about for the Boston show? Meeting up ahead of time?
    Iím a lucky man to count on both hands
    The ones I love..

Visor Pro -> Visor Edge -> Treo 180 -> Treo 270 -> Treo 600 -> Treo 650 -> T|T2+SE T68i -> Treo 600 -> T-Mobile MDA -> Treo 755p -> Treo 800w -> Treo 755p -> PALM PRE -> Palm Pre 2 -> HP Palm Pre 3

Twittering about
    HOw do you sign up for the Boston show?
    Ill be there in the afternoon,
    Hay you never know maybe we can see some sox highlights of them kicking NY's **** after the show...

Sorry, I just had to get that out, I've been holding it in for 86 YEARS !!!
    haha will be there too... but will be running late probably...
    Quote Originally Posted by Conqueror
    HOw do you sign up for the Boston show?
    read around a little, it's been posted like 25 times at least.
    Quote Originally Posted by Primate
    read around a little, it's been posted like 25 times at least.
    Or instead of being a complete JERK, Primate could have posted the link like this

http://www.treoroadshow.com/

Have a nice day!
    Scraps of paper>>Back of my hand>>Kyo 6035>>Treo 600>>Treo 650>>PPC6700(Sold on Fleabay)>>Treo 650>>Treo 700p>>Treo 755p and still thinking about an iPhone
    Global Posts
    78 Global Posts
    I'll bew there in the afternoon. So will it be true that you will receive a discount coupon for attending?? Or is it just a showing of the 650.
    Quote Originally Posted by speclcajun
    Or instead of being a complete JERK, Primate could have posted the link like this

http://www.treoroadshow.com/

Have a nice day!