Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Hello all. I am a treocentral newbie, long time lurker. I love this forum, because you guys have solved many problems that those sprintpcs "so-called" vision techs, have been left clueless on. This is why I come to you guys to assist me with my current enigma.

About a week ago, I purchased webpro. Great web browser, and a thousand times faster than Blazer in my opinion. Yet now all of a sudden, when I am sent a picture share from other pcs phones, and I attempt to download the picture to my phone with "Blazer", I get a message that "there is an error in the file type you are attempting to download". What is this? No matter how many pics I send myself. I've tried soft resets, hard resets, clearing the picture token, nothing works, and the people at Sprint are clueless. But I can download with "Webpro" with no problem.

Now downloading with Blazer worked fine before I installed Webpro, but how can Webpro be the culprit, when I've done a Hard Reset, and still get the same error message. It only happens with picture shares, and only with Blazer. Please tell me someone can help me. Thank you all in advance.

Sorry for the long post.... it's my first time
  2.    #2  
    Noone at all guys. Well thanks anyway. Guess I should've stayed quiet, and continued to just lurk in the shadows. Appreciate all those who did take the time out to atleast view my post. Guess I'm screwed.