1.    #1  
    I received my Treo exactly a year ago tomorrow. I have seen some complaints from other users here about receiving multiple replacements, but I am still using my original unit. I'm sure that there are others that have the same success stories. I'll have a tough time parting with it when the Treo 650's are released, but will again jump on the early adapter bandwagon.

James
    Same here, James. I bought my T600 the day they arrived at the Sprint store and I still have that original unit (and 3 SD's cards of ever increasing size, too!)

JoeDom
    james keys im waiting for possably the 700 or 800?????????????????????? atleast another yearor so
    700 or 800!? Oh c'mon, dont tease me, I'm a noob! lol
    Whats the release date for the 650's?

...If known?
    dailyOFFTOPIC.com
    The cure for boredom. Talk anything.
  5.    #5  
    For what it's worth, a Spint employee today told me that the 650's might be available in limited supply at the Sprint store by the end of this month.

james
    Same here...still using the original unit I received in late October of last year....
    Not sure of the exact date - the first call in the call log is 16th Oct - but I've had my original unit for pretty much a year as well. No problems to speak of.