1.    #1  
    So - I've been screwin' around w/ my TREO for a week.. added/removed at least 50 programs...

Anyway - here is my list of questions - wondering if any of you guys could help me in getting some answers.

1) Is there anyway to do a VIBRATE then RING. NOT both at the same time. I really miss this feature (unless I am doing something wrong).

2) I have KEYGUARDTIME installed. and love it. BUT - it seems to conflict w/ any 3rd party CLOCK program (ie. BIG CLOCK or MEGACLOCK). It prevents it from making an alarm sound. Anyone else encounter this?

3) Where can I get more MMS templates?

4) The FASTEST way to check YAHOO mail (a WAP pgrm??)

5) My Snappermail isn't working w/ my IMAP account. Any suggestions. Has anyone else encountered IMAP probs? Before I have my webmaster flip it to a POP 3... I just wanted to know if anyone else went thru this?

6) Agenuds - doesn't seem to put the BIRTHDAYS into the outlook calendar... Is there a way to set this up? It seems to only work on the Agendus itself.

7) Is there a headset out right now that lets you both answer calls and listen to music? IDeally just a one-sided ear bud?

8) Your favorite doodle app that works w/ the TREO.

9) Is the only way to have multiple apps associated w/ ea button thru a 3rd party app?

10) When using filepc2pda. It sends MP3s just fine.. but when I try to send a LARGE file (ie. an AVI for MMPLAYER) it just sits there... Do they need to go into a specific directory on the palm? Or does it just have problems w/ larger files?

11) Is BLAZER totally fine - or is there a BIG diff. w/a 3rd party browser... and do any of you find that a WAP browser is important?

I realize this is a lot - but hey - we were all newbies once
    Last edited by Ron Burugundy; 08/08/2004 at 09:30 AM.
    2) I use Dis. Buttons to get around the keyguard problem

5) Chatter (imchatter.com) works great for IMAP, and is slated to have attachment support in a future upgrade.