Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I am looking to install one of the 2 packages. Before installing I have seen some threads talking about each one both sound equally good. But i still have a couple questions
    1) Is there any bugs with how each work with a Sprint Treo 600 and;
    2) which one works better with ST 600
    I've been using Beyond Contacts for about 8 months and love it. It's syncs all the Outlook fields unlike the built-in Contacts.

Larry
    Quote Originally Posted by jbletheby
    I am looking to install one of the 2 packages. Before installing I have seen some threads talking about each one both sound equally good. But i still have a couple questions
    1) Is there any bugs with how each work with a Sprint Treo 600 and;
    2) which one works better with ST 600
    For what it's worth, I just registered Agendus for my Sprint Treo 600. I didn't try Beyond Contacts, but did use Agendus for the full trial. My only complaint, and I think it's to keep synching compatibility, is that it puts codes into the memo field of a meeting, todo, etc. It's not a big deal, but it makes me think before cutting and pasting meeting minutes from jpilot (linux) into my mail client.
    I have Agendus Pro and wouldn't trade it for anything. I use it every day, all day. The mail app needs some work, but I recommend it wholeheartedly.
    << My command as we escape Palm HQ with a new Pre 3>>.

Treo 300 >> Treo 600 >> Treo 650 >> Treo 755 >> Instinct >> Pre- >> TouchPad
    I have had both and settled on Beyond Contacts. Great sync with Outlook and it picks up all the extra fields. They also have, IMHO a great Today screen that gives me access to the programs I use most often.