1.    #1  
    I've been using TripPilot for the past 4 months. Initially it worked great with my Sprint T600. About 3 weeks later it started to have network timeouts when downloading routes. Subsequently I replaced by T600 for the dreaded network searching problem, still having issues with TripPilot.

Funny thing, I've used the program with my GSM T600 (yep, have two of them!), using T-Zones, no problems, downloads everything quickly.

Is anyone else using TripPilot with Sprint T600 and if so, are you having problems?

Thanks
    what is trippilot? sorry for the dumb question
    Nokia 3210 > Nokia 3310 >Palm Vx > Palm M105 >Treo 180g and Nokia 8850 > Treo 270 > Treo 600 > Sony TH55 > Tapwave Zodiac 2 > Treo 650 GSM > Imate KJam > Treo 750v

Formerly Known As PRANKSTAR
    Hi BoeingPilot, I use it here in Europe.
    Sometimes thesame happens to me, but it start by itselve again.
    From 8.-15.8.2004 I will use it with a rent car in Italy, specially in the toscana.
    I hope it works well.
    I will inform here after that.
    by
    Walter from HMC
    wisdom is born by questions
    The PDA world before my Treo 750:
    Casio, Siena, Psion 3a, Revo, m505, m515, vX, Treo 270,
    Treo 600, Nokia 9300, MDA Vario, ASUS P525

MacBook 13"3 Core 2 Duo 2GHz 2GB 160HDD and
    Treo 750 both actuell over exchangeserver by 1&1
    and my awesome Smart Roadster Coupe
    I just looked into their website. I am very interested in this product. What GPS are you using with it and the Treo 600 in the US please?

G
  6.    #6  
    I'm using it with a Radio Shack digitraveler, a serial sync cable and homemade adapter cable.

Works great when I can download routes!
    Hi, Here in Europe (Germany) i use this Bundle
    http://www.palmandmore.de/Produkte/f...00419380209162
    and its a GPS-mouse from http://www.navilock.de
    Have a look there.
    Walter from HMC
    wisdom is born by questions
    The PDA world before my Treo 750: