1.    #1  
    PAR Pro has been released with many new features such as winzip compatible compression, beam and send, set voice memo to alarm, append multiple memos into one, rewind and fast forward, create folders.

click here www.toysoft.ca/par.html
    Want mp3/wav ringtones , Audio and Video recording for your Treo600/650? visit www.toysoft.ca
    When might we see the update for the regular version?
    i found a small issue with the p.a.r pro version. when you create a voice memo and save it to the default audio folder, it doesn't save the file unless you delete the '-' out of the filename
    another thing that i've noticed after upgrading to the par pro version, my treo doesn't seem to turn off anymore by the 'auto-off after' setting under preference - general. i had to uninstall par pro, soft reset, then reinstall it.

note: this may occur when you change the auto-record button to power because it didn't start to happen until i started playing around with the one-button record feature
    I noticed the same auto-off problem with the regular version when I assigned it to the power button. I quit using the one-button feature 'cause it had a bad interaction problem with the launcher I use - CoLauncher. The problem is on the CoLauncher side.

So, Danny, I am interested in the upgrade and will do so later today. Ben
  6.    #6  
    Version 2.5 has been released. PAR PRO now supports high resolution for the Treo650 and Tungsten.

www.toysoft.ca/par.html
    Want mp3/wav ringtones , Audio and Video recording for your Treo600/650? visit www.toysoft.ca
    mVoice 2.0 has been released too and it works better than PAR.

Al
  8.    #8  
    Totally rewritten with new interface. support for multiple cards and LifeDrive/
    Perfect tool for Podcasting.

www.toysoft.ca/par.html
    can you save to your sd card with PAR?
    Was thinking about this program when I have more money...
    http://www.audiost.com/advrpro.htm
    Quote Originally Posted by KevMeister