1.    #1  
    I've been using US Money for a couple of years and have been hoping this would happen. I didn't make the cut as a beta tester but David from ultrasoft kindly offered to let me try it yesterday. There was a proble with my Sprint phone working with the five way. Turns out all of the tester were GSM users. He was able to pinpoint and fix the software in less than a day. I haven't had a chance to check out all the new features, but the stylus-free navigation is AWESOME. I love this app and it has a conduit syncing beautifully with MS Money.

I asked him if I could post the pre-release link here and he said yes under the condition that I tell everyone...

a) It's not on sale yet but the demo will run for 30 days.
    b) It's not a free upgrade. "We haven't decided on an upgrade price, but in the past, we've charged $19.95. It won't be any higher."

I have no affiliation with Ultrasoft other than I have used this software for some time. It's the best palm money program I've found with the best MS money syncing and now I can use it stylus-free and it has more features. I highly recommend giving it a try!

http://download.ultrasoft.com/files/pomo40-Gold-B.exe
    There should not be a charge for this upgrade! A program that costs $34.95 should update it's software more frequently to support the latest devices. The Treo came out 8 months ago, and they are just now getting around to D-Pad support, and now they want to charge me 20 bucks for it. Get real.

I sent my thoughts to their support team at sales@ultrasoft.com, and I suggest that all of us Treo users do the same!
    Guess what guys & gals, Ultrasoft continues to screw up, finally they provide Treo D-Pad support with the new Ultrasoft Money v4.0 but they leave out support for MS Money 2005. How lame is that?

Also what's up with avoiding answering a simple question regarding this put up on their support forum? Judge for yourself --> http://support.ultrasoft.com/forum/r...&sid=&p_prod=1