Ok ok....so I'm new to this...
    I just discovered that the treo 600 is also available here in Holland (europe) . I'm really interested in buying one but the people at the store hardly know anything. So here is my question; I am know using a sony ericsson bluetooth headset with my sony ericsson t86i and I am extremely happy with the bluetooth phenomena. Is it at all possible to connect a bluetooth headset to the treo 600. Even by e.g. clicking on a adapter or something?

regards NLeO
    If you do a search on the forum threads you'll find a lot of commentary on bluetooth for the treo 600. Unfortunately, it does not look good. Various people have had mixed results. I have not heard of a stellar solution that the majority have been happy with.
    The jabra freespeak works fine.
    Former Centro, Treo 700P, Treo 600, Tungsten T, M505 and PalmIII user...currently a Pre owner.
    I have a jabra freespeak how did you get it to work with a treo?
    I have reason "unleash" wireless headset..it works GREAT with treo 600
    BTW ucan get it from reason website for $70 if use coupon code "treo600" at checkout...works better than jabra and a lot cheaper
    Global Posts
    789 Global Posts
    Just had one ,was very very bad, my customers hated it , they had echo, and per the manual I turned down the volume and then everyone said sounded like I was in Australia.

Also everybodies ear "fit" is different and I could never make thier unit fit right unlike the jabra or even my shure head set, no eargels etc for a "custom fit"

If your going to take risk, only buy from the unleash website because you can get your money within 10 days.
    Quote Originally Posted by weridehonda
    I have a jabra freespeak how did you get it to work with a treo?
    I just followed the standard pairing procedure. I use it with multiple cell phones as well.
    Former Centro, Treo 700P, Treo 600, Tungsten T, M505 and PalmIII user...currently a Pre owner.
    maxdrive10,