1.    #1  
    In Zlauncher, when you're viewing the contents of the SD card (in the "regular" view and not in the file manager view), is there a way to change the settings so it will only display application files/icons? This would be the equivalent of what Palm OS does when you go to the "Card" view. I've been all through the preferences and don't see a setting like this. Zlauncher shows all of the database icons along with the application icons, so I'm constantly having to scroll through icons I don't need to see in order to look for my applications.

I know I can hide these files, but I really don't want to do that because I'll forget about them. I'd rather just change the viewing options, if possible. Thanks
    Hey Sparky - I'm still a novice with my SD card, but when I've been moving files, I just put the database icons in a different folder. I had to reorganize the way it did the folder structure, so it looks alot like ZLauncher in a way... I have a folder for APPS, GAMES, AUDIO, WORK, etc... You can make one for Database Icons - then they'll be together and out of the way. There should be a way to change the viewing options or hide them, but then again, if you do that, you might forget about them. Good luck!
    Sparky76, if you want to run apps from the card then use "Move to Card" command in ZLauncher. This will move that app and its databases to the card (in their own folder) and keep the icon in the same category/tab, where it belongs.

I dont remember the default setup but on mine I can just tap & hold on an icon for a second to get a context menu where "Move to Card" is.
    "Computer games don't affect kids; I mean if Pac-Man affected us as kids, we'd all be running around in darkened rooms, munching magic pills and listening to repetitive electronic music." -Kristian Wilson, Nintendo, 1989