Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Global Posts
    83 Global Posts
    To all of those people that complain about their Treo's camera:

Don't ever take a picture again and shut your mouth!

It doesn't matter if you give a $5,000 dollar camera to someone. The truth is, most people suck at taking pictures. Cameras come with auto-focus, red-eye reduction, fast shutter speeds, anything that you can think about. But the fact is that people don't know how to take pictures. They think that all there is to it is pointing and shooting. They see all the beautiful images on magazines, the internet, billboards, and they don't stop to think that the people that took those photos are professionals, that probably went to school for many years. If you use a camera and complain that the pictures came out bad, don't blame the camera, blame yourself.

Im not a professional, but I just read tips and practice on my own, because I know how important is to know how to take pictures. I attached an example of pictures that I've taken with my Treo. I didn't retouch them or anything like that. I just resized them to half size on my computer. Please view the pictures, and then think to yourself: "Hey, Im going to learn how to use the camera on my Treo, so that I can take good pictures too, and stop blaming the hardware, and I can stop posting 'My Treo Camera Sucks' on Treocentral."
    I've never owned a "regular" phone, and never will.

Handspring Visorphone, Handspring Treo 180, Handspring Treo 600, PalmOne Treo 650....
    Global Posts
    83 Global Posts
    Here are the Pictures:
    Attached Images Attached Images
    I've never owned a "regular" phone, and never will.

Handspring Visorphone, Handspring Treo 180, Handspring Treo 600, PalmOne Treo 650....
    Luna - you should be proud of yourself! Those are some awesome photos.