1.    #1  
    Hey guys!

I'm a editor over at mobileslash.com. We do a lot of case reviews (We do not sell a single thing ). And we just finished the Treo 600 case review. The case is made by Krusell. We have about 5 other cases we will have up for review then we will be giving them all away.

http://www.mobileslash.com/cms_view_article.php?aid=19

There is the link to the review. Also if you have any questions about any cases please ask. I have two Brando cases, Two Covertech Cases, Two Krusell Cases.

So please ask away
    Whats to ask? except, send one to me, the Krussel would be fine thanks
  3.    #3  
    Originally posted by scudder
    Whats to ask? except, send one to me, the Krussel would be fine thanks
    lol, I wish I could but I only have 2 krusell cases to give away. So if you sign up at www.mobileslash.com and then once I announce the giveaway you can sign up.
    Nice review.

I have a hard time using this case due to the plastic on the screen. But I love the protection it provides.
    Last edited by lgreenberg; 02/14/2004 at 11:11 AM.
    I just got one, and funnily enough agree with EVERYTHING you say, except that it is possible, just quite difficult, to use the stylus on my new case!

As with all these types of cases, the front plastic gets scratched easily by your car keys.

I have the GSM version, so don't have the bulge problem.
  6.    #6  
    Originally posted by Cyril
    I just got one, and funnily enough agree with EVERYTHING you say, except that it is possible, just quite difficult, to use the stylus on my new case!

As with all these types of cases, the front plastic gets scratched easily by your car keys.

I have the GSM version, so don't have the bulge problem.
    Yea I wish I had the GSM version to test this case with. The case is awesome, Krusell seems to give pretty much what the users want.
    Global Posts
    5 Global Posts