1.    #1  
    How do you select link without using the stylus? Since I lost my stylus and im waiting for resplacements, Its been a Horror.

Why are the images, for example, Espn.com show up black & white on my treo? How can I change this
    i am no expert, just started using pluckejpluck a couple of weeks ago, but you need plucker version 1.6.1.

i setup a couple of keys to move to next link and to go to link.

i think you must have a setting on your desktop (plucker or jpluck) that converts the images to b/w.
    Felipe
    On the road to 5,000 posts
    Life is what happens between Firmware releases.
  3.    #3  
    Originally posted by Felipe
    i am no expert, just started using pluckejpluck a couple of weeks ago, but you need plucker version 1.6.1.

i setup a couple of keys to move to next link and to go to link.

i think you must have a setting on your desktop (plucker or jpluck) that converts the images to b/w.
    so your images are in color correct?
  4.    #4  
    felipe. Where exactly did u go to set up buttons to go to and open links?
  5.    #5  
    Where's all the plucker users? I really like this way better than avantgo. But I need colors and I need to learn how to set the settings so I can select links w/o a stylus.
    Originally posted by godfather
    Where's all the plucker users? I really like this way better than avantgo. But I need colors and I need to learn how to set the settings so I can select links w/o a stylus.

I dont grab pictures, so I don't know if the setting actually work.

as for using it without a stylus.

menu
    set keyboard/graffiti
    assign a key to go to link. i use k.
    assign a key to next anchor. i use l
    assign a key to prev anchor. i use j

again, using 1.6.1 of plucker.

from the library screen, hit the center dial button.
    use the d-pad up and down to scroll the list.
    land on the document you want and hit the center button again.