1.    #1  
    Great screen shots, pluses, minuses.

http://bellsouthpwp.net/h/h/hherbzil...s_agendus.html
    "Access Denied. Bandwidth limit exceeded. "
  3.    #3  
    Getting that also now. Apparently the author used up his bandwidth allowance on bellsouth. Wish I had copied it, b/c it was interesting, with DB5 the clear "winner." Hopefully it will return soon.
    I have used Action Names / Agendus for about four years and love the tight integration for making appointments, to do's and a call list. As a consultant, I spend my entire day, every day in my car and in people's homes/offices. Agendus allows me to quickly and cleanly manage my business and clients.

With the T600 and the ability to call a client or anyone on my calendar or to do list directly from those screens flat out is unbelievable and efficient.

I toyed with Datebook 4 and 5 off an on over the past year, but as powerful as it seems, it is almost too deep and complex to quickly do the things that I need. And the phone integration is light years behind the the improving Agendus.

For my money, I want technology to work for me quickly, efficiently and with a minimum learning curve. Agendus does this for me, Datebook does not.

Version 7 isn't perfect by any means, but I think that the upcoming updates to totally support the D pad will make Agendus a "must have and can't do without" for users like myself.
    Rick
    "...There is no try..." - Yoda
    Originally posted by pcrick

I toyed with Datebook 4 and 5 off an on over the past year, but as powerful as it seems, it is almost too deep and complex to quickly do the things that I need. ...

...For my money, I want technology to work for me quickly, efficiently and with a minimum learning curve. Agendus does this for me, Datebook does not.