Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Well, it has been voiced a couple different times...and I will voice it as well. I don't believe this problem is only Vaja, but since I own a Vaja, I will point at them.

First the positives. The case smells like a new leather jacket. I feel like I just walked into a Wilson's Leather Shop! It fits very snug. It holds two SD cards, and my license/credit card or two. It snaps tight, it offers screen mesh on the speaker (rear) as well as the head piece (front speaker). It has cutouts in all the right places...it is in typical Vaja fashion...perfect. Oh, and I LOVE the beach floater material in the front. I was scared to order it as I thought it would be stark white...well, it isn't...more like a cream/beige color...VERY NICE!

Now...the problem. Our phones (as it has been discovered by a couple of us) are capable of answering a phone call by pushing down the space bar. Don't ask me why as I'm not a programmer...but it is proving to be a bad thing for those of us with snap style full closure cases. The reason being that the lid that flips in front of the screen to protect it is pushing up against the space bar...thus, when the phone rings, it automatically picks up the phone call!!!! NO BUENO!

Again...awesome case...and I can't see how any other flip style case wouldn't do this same thing. What we do need is a way to disable the space bar for call answering. Anyone have any ideas?

-Sam
    <CENTER>
    <strong>
    <span style="color: blue;">Where's the "Make Coffee" button again?</span>
    </strong>
    I sent a message to Vaja concerning the problem and here is their reply.

Thank you very much for your explanation. Our Product Department is working on this problem so as soon as they provide a solution for the issue, we will contact you immediately to explain the procedure to follow. Please be so kind as to wait for our reply, Sincere apologies for this issue