1.    #1  
    I am hoping there are some golfers out there familiar with Intelligolf. I have been using it for about 3 years on many different devices. I have found a problem with the Treo 600 and wondered if anyone knew how I could solve the issue. Intelligolf is a great golf statistics/bet tracking software program that you use while golfing. Everything is working perfectly EXCEPT...........there is a line of numbers that appears on the screen - you just use your stylus to tap the number to record a score or stat. That number line IS NOT responding to the stylus. The score or stat has to be manually entered using the keypad which is a pain while playing golf. Intelligolf has said they will look in to it, but who knows how long that will take. Any Ideas?????
  2.    #2  
    For you golfers out there that love Intelligolf like I do, I am happy to report that Intelligolf fixed the bug. They said it had something to do with the Treo, but they emailed me a patch and it is up and running perfectly. Go to their website (www.intelligolf.com) and email their tech support email address. They responded within a couple of hours with the patch. It works great! Hit em straight!
    Howiedog,

Thanks for getting Intelligolf to fix the program. I noticed this last week and sent in a bug report to them. Unfortunately, I haven't heard from them. Would you be willing to send me the patch or post a link to it? That way the rest of the world can get in on this fix.

By the way, I like being able to read the display without a lot of squinting when I am outside on the golf course. The Treo 600 is definitely much more readable outdoors.

Paul
    I had the trouble you had with the number not working, but gave up. Just went back to using intelligolf on my t 600, updated for t 600 and the numbers on the screen work now. Much easier to use.