Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Anyone find any that fit???
    Boxwave says T600 screen protectors will ship on 10/25. I've ordered.

www.boxwave.com
    Originally posted by abdm436
    Anyone find any that fit???
    Check Ebay, they had some for sale for approx $3.00

Brian
    Originally posted by tarkwolf

Check Ebay, they had some for sale for approx $3.00

Brian
    Yep, bought a pack for $5 after shipping.
    Likewise. $5.44 with shipping for a pack of 10.
    The ones from eBay... are they quality?

I am new to the who screen protector thing, and just finished reading brighthand's article asking the question 'Are All Screen Protectors Created Equal?'

http://www.brighthand.com/article/Protect_Your_Screen

looks to me that they aren't... it is just my guess, but I would think a $0.54 or $3.00 screen protector may not be quality... but like I said... I am new to the whole screen protecting thing, and I am sure there are some companies that would love to take advantage of people that aren't educated about the subject

what brand is it?

- Leo
    Yeah, WriteRights for the Sony Clie NR70 and some scissors. Looks great!

Oh, and as far as the brighthand review, I don't trust any of it because they say the WrightRights are horrible yet for some reason they are the best ones I've seen. Apparently they don't know that not all WrightRights are the same.
    Last edited by slffl; 10/20/2003 at 03:34 PM.
    Originally posted by Guitar Dad
    Likewise. $5.44 with shipping for a pack of 10.
    Yeah... $600 for a device... or even if u paid less, it's still worth $600.... and u're going to use the cheapest screen protectors made? That's like buying a vintage automobile and leaving it outside covered with a tarp.

Cheap protectors tend to move slightly... small enough that you don't notice but enough to scratch the screen underneath. And there's a reason they include TEN in a pack. They are so flimsy they have to be replaced once a month or sooner.