When I deleted an appointment for the first time, I saw a new checkbox that didn't exist on any other Palm OS device I've ever used, that asked whether I wanted not to be prompted before deleting an appointment. I checked it, but after having tried it, I've decided that I prefer to get prompted, but I can't figure out how to turn it back on. Can it be?