Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Datebk4 has been updated to Datebk5; many new features, particularly if you have a color Palm OS PDA.

Check out the Pimlico Software Website for details.

I've been using Datebk5 in beta for a couple of months. On a Clie it is a treat.
    Jeff Meyer

"And he died like he lived: with his mouth wide open."
    www.datebk5.com
    www.datebook5.com

..can you believe Iambic stooped that low!?

BTW: DB5 on a greyscale sceen WHOMPS any other program, nobody makes better use of grays than db5.
    DateBook5 is awesome. I have also been Beta Testing it and I absolutely love it.

As for Iambic, that is pretty low. Unfortunately, that does not surprise me. Especially considering they also own www.datebk4.com.
    In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. JOHN 14:2
  4.    #4  
    Originally posted by septimus
    www.datebk5.com
    www.datebook5.com

..can you believe Iambic stooped that low!?
    Some of Iambic's applications look interesting; but the more I see about their way of doing business, the less I want to do with them.

I'm suddenly much more patient with Blue Nomad regarding their spreadsheet release...
    Jeff Meyer

Does the spiltscreen have an auto collapse when it loses focuse?

Can I set visibility settings for the split screen differently than the main page. I ideally want to be able to only have dated to dos on the main page, but all my to dos on the split screen.
    by either double tap the upper left corner icon or double press a corresponding hard button. (if the split window is address, press the address button, etc.)
    Originally posted by Mike Schilder
    Does the spiltscreen have an auto collapse when it loses focuse?

Can I set visibility settings for the split screen differently than the main page. I ideally want to be able to only have dated to dos on the main page, but all my to dos on the split screen.