Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Hi Yall.... Just thought I'd pass on some gaming info. I'm a new intern (I got a job!) working for Sony Pictures. My fellow employees had convinced me to try this game called "The One." It's produced by Sony and at first I thought it was a perk (ya know, free games) but everyone can get it for free. So, just thought I pass it on... it's available at www.sonypictures.com/movies/theone Let me know what you guys think... or not.
    I haven't tried to download this game but it is for OS 3.5. I tried to get the free game for Rush Hour 2 and it kept crashing my visor when I tried to play it.

---S---
    Your job as intern isn't to spam discussion boards with innocent sounding posts that promote a Sony Films...or is it?

(Yea, I'm a bit cynical, but considering the 'fake review' scandal that Sony had a few months back, I wouldn't put anything past them...)
    We're all naked if you turn us inside out.
    -David Byrne
    Your job as intern isn't to spam discussion boards with innocent sounding posts that promote a Sony Films...or is it?
    Well, given that their profile says that this is their only post and that they registered today, it seems a preyy good bet.
    Jeff
    I saw it on palmgear, so i installed it on my prism.
    I wouldnt call it a game. It reminds me of the WAP
    based games on my cellphone. All you do is select
    your attack, press button, select your defense, press
    button, ....

Sony's site shows it as a color game, but its shows
    up gray scale on my prism.
    Well i downloaded it and its so booty my visor edge began to talk and it said "your a stupid f*%$ idoit for downloading a game from a just registered spamer" my Edge also said "i will not turn back on till you delete it"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!