Global Posts
    50 Global Posts
    Are there any internet browsers that are really good that have the swipe feature to browse the site that doesnt fill the screen properly? Instead of having to trying and push the scroll bar.... I'm a newb, thanks!
    Quote Originally Posted by flash67 View Post
    Are there any internet browsers that are really good that have the swipe feature to browse the site that doesnt fill the screen properly? Instead of having to trying and push the scroll bar.... I'm a newb, thanks!
    I'm not sure I understand your question but I'll give it a stab anyway...

Opera Mini has the swipe feature so you can see sites (some, not all) the way they were meant to be. You must, however, also have IBM Java VM installed. Best of luck.
    Global Posts
    50 Global Posts
    Ahh ok.. how do i get IBM java Vm?
    Global Posts
    50 Global Posts
    Ok well I've installed a java that i found on google... and then installed opera... and My phone has never been more glitchy until doing that....

TealOS and Opera do not work together on my phone... If I open opera, in the top left corner, a box is shown with the Teal OS interface, and I cant get back into Opera... What version of opera should I be using?? Are there any other similar web browsers?

Opera also keeps popping up asking me if it can use airtime data or some **** just in case it terminates.... It basically comes up everytime I try to browse a web page... Opera blows imo.
    Quote Originally Posted by flash67 View Post
    Ok well I've installed a java that i found on google... and then installed opera... and My phone has never been more glitchy until doing that....

TealOS and Opera do not work together on my phone... If I open opera, in the top left corner, a box is shown with the Teal OS interface, and I cant get back into Opera... What version of opera should I be using?? Are there any other similar web browsers?