1.    #1  
    charging in progress, will report back later about more details

Im not sure about ATT black, but the cover isn't exactly sprint back, fewer silver spot on it.
  2.    #2  
    First usage report....so far, soso

Charge #1, Day 1

from 6AM to 2PM
    Internet Surfing, Blazer and OM, 35minutes
    Mundu connected, 50minutes
    Phone call, 1times, 2 minutes
    Checking email (versa), three times
    Music Play (pTunes) 15 minutes
    Internet streaming radio (pTunes) 120minutes (2 hrs)

battery is done.
    PS. I started playing music at 34% of battery, after 15 minutes, it suddenly report 0%?

Seidio says 5 or 6 charging cycle will get battery ready, I will report back.
    Global Posts
    301 Global Posts
    I just can't see getting a batt that makes the Centro bigger. I am not a power user like some.. How is the form factor??
    "Actions speak louder than words!"

REX >Palm III > Palm IIIc > Palm V> Palm m505 >Kyo 7135> Treo 650> ARTIC Treo 680> and finally to the Centro!!!
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by Shucks View Post
    I just can't see getting a batt that makes the Centro bigger. I am not a power user like some.. How is the form factor??
    i guess the difference is like a laptop vs. a small desktop computer.

It definitely feels bigger.