1.    #1  
    Thanks to a lead from this fine site, I tried then bought (only $14.95) LexSpell. It is a great spell checker and lets me type even faster. It must be loaded in RAM not on the card.

Try it, you'll like it.

(No connection with the app seller.)

BB
    I've been using LexSpell for a couple of years and find it essential if you do a lot of e-mail and forum posting from your Palm device. (no connection with the app seller for me as well)
    LIARS!!!!!! YOU'RE BOTH CONNECTED WITH THE APP SELLER!!!!!!!!

Kidding.
    Quote Originally Posted by MarkY View Post
    I've been using LexSpell for a couple of years and find it essential if you do a lot of e-mail and forum posting from your Palm device. (no connection with the app seller for me as well)
    MarkY,

I also use LexSpell on my Sprint 755p. I have one slight glitch. When I spell check with inside Versamail and after LexSpell has completed, my D-pad doesn't work anymore. I can't use it to select send unless I pull my stylus out and hit the send button, but if I exit Versamail by jumping to any program and then come back to Versamail right where I left off the D-pad works fine.

One other question if you or anybody knows is can you edit the dictionary? Thanks!
    www.MouseGlider.com
    Come Glide with Us

Rock Solid and Stable - Sprint Centro and Treo 755p
    Quote Originally Posted by MouseGlider View Post
    One other question if you or anybody knows is can you edit the dictionary? Thanks!
    I use TextPulus and it can be edited, add words and phrases.

Good Luck
    iPhone 4S
    Former Treo & Storm Owner
    Cigar Lover
    I will agree, LexSpell rules!
    "A man who drinks only water, has something to hide to his fellow man."

My beer blogs:

Rev. Rhino on Flickr

Rev. Rhino on Twitter
    MarkY,