Global Posts
    24 Global Posts
    So I'm still new to this, so bare with me. I have my Treo 2 weeks now and for the most part, I love it. I installed Mundu when I first got the Treo and it worked great. I'd leave the program running in the background all day from work and never had a problem. Then I finally did my first Hot Sync and installed some of the programs that came on the software CD. All worked fine, then I installed Adobe reader and it screwed the Treo where a soft or warm reset would not fix it. I had to do a hard reset and naturally it wiped everything out. I didnt really care because I had nothing there really. Anyway, I redid everything and the Treo was working fine. I reinstalled Mundu and haven't really used it much, until today. 3 times while I let it run in the background, it reset my Treo. I checked to see whether it was in fact Mundu by entering ##377 on the phone key pad and it said Mundu was the critical error.

So here's my question. How do I stop this? Uninstall Mundu and reinstall? I checked the version of the firmware on my Treo and the most recent update is not installed. Will bringing the firmware up to date solve the resetting problem? I read it fixes the voice clarity problem, etc. so I want to get that done soon.

Anyone have any suggestions or similar experiences? I'm all ears........
    Have you uninstalled/executed a soft reset and tried it again? Also,have you contacted their support? They do provide support. Also, the 650 does not have a lot of memory and that can be a problem. You also need to do the update.

Ben
    Global Posts
    24 Global Posts