1.    #1  
    newbie here

trying to sync a users Treo 700P with outlook 2003. my organization uses exchange 2003 and the likes (server 2k3 etc)

he wants his calender synced with his treo, however, this is the ONLY thing not working. here is his log from the latest hotsync

HotSync operation started for Treo on 01/09/08 09:55:08

OK Quick Install
    OK VersaMail
    AddIt Manager Conduit processing transactions
    MyTreoSP - Processing Transactions No Transactions Detected
    MyTreoSP - Retrieving Files
    Stored AddIt_data.pdb Version 208
    MyTreoSP - Installing Files
    Installing File AddIt_data.pdb Version 208
    MyTreoSP - Updating Databases
    AddIt - Processing Transactions No Transactions Detected
    AddIt - Retrieving Files No Resources To Retrieve
    AddIt - Installing Files No Files To Install
    AddIt - Updating Databases
    AdditSystem - Processing Transactions No Transactions Detected
    AdditSystem - Retrieving Files No Resources To Retrieve
    AdditSystem - Installing Files No Files To Install
    AdditSystem - Updating Databases
    Pushed C:\Program Files\Palm\Treo\Addit\AddIt_data.pdb to handheld
    Outlook Notes
    - Fast Sync
    OK Outlook Notes
    OK Media
    Outlook Calendar
    OLERR:05-0013
    OLERR:05-000F
    OLERR:0D-000E
    OLERR:05-001D
    OLERR:0D-0004
    OLERR:0D-0001
    - Recovery Sync
    Outlook Calendar synchronization failed

OLERR:15-0002
    OLERR:06-0001
    Outlook Contacts
    - Fast Sync
    OK Outlook Contacts
    Outlook Tasks
    - Fast Sync
    OK Outlook Tasks
    -- Backing up CarrierProfiles2 to C:\Program Files\Palm\Treo\Backup\CarrierProfiles2.PDB
    -- Backing up MMIDCache1 to C:\Program Files\Palm\Treo\Backup\MMIDCache1.PDB
    -- Backing up MMIDCache2 to C:\Program Files\Palm\Treo\Backup\MMIDCache2.PDB
    -- Backing up MultiMail Messages to C:\Program Files\Palm\Treo\Backup\MultiMail_Messages.PDB