Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I've been looking for something to replace the "world clock" alarm feature. Does anyone know of freeware that will do multiple alarms by weekday, weekend, etc.? My old, very simple, phone had this feature, and one of the most annoying things is that this feature is not available on this new phone. Please help.
    I've been using TreoAlarm for a few months now and it has done it's job well. Even gives you weather updates.

Here's a link to download it from the maker. You do need to provide an email address to receive it.

http://treoalarm.com/
    Global Posts
    45 Global Posts
    ive been using treoalarm since i got my centro and its great
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by cdaniel76 View Post
    I've been using TreoAlarm for a few months now and it has done it's job well. Even gives you weather updates.

Here's a link to download it from the maker. You do need to provide an email address to receive it.

Thank you, i will try this app out
  5. tks
    MegaClock 2.3
    visor Deluxe, Platinum; Zire 72s; Treo 270, 700p, Centro
    TreoAlarm - it has a HUGE snooze button.

Hi, my names John and I'm a snoozer.
    Sprint 600 - 650 - 755 - Mogul - 700Wx - Centro - 800W & iPhone
    Global Posts
    169 Global Posts
    You can also check out BigClock. It has been around a long time, and it's free.

Edit: I just installed BigClock on my Centro and it resets everytime I press the Options key. As I mentioned it's an old program, so maybe it doesn't play nice with the Centro.
    Last edited by Riebs; 12/19/2007 at 09:03 AM.
    My Evolution
    Palm Pilot
    Palm V
    Clie N760C
    Treo 650
    Centro
    Pre
    Quote Originally Posted by tks View Post
    MegaClock 2.3
    I have used MegaClock for a long time and it works well. (not free)
    Good Luck
    iPhone 4S
    Former Treo & Storm Owner
    Cigar Lover