1.    #1  
    I am new to Seidio's Extended battery club. I finally took the plunge but instead opted to try the newer extra extended battery @ 2600mah. I heard such great reviews about the 2400mah Extended battery I figured going larger wouldn't hurt being my first Extended Battery. I haven't seen any reviews on the forum about the 2600 but so far all I can say is I am speechless. I know a lot of people want to see small, slim, put in the pocket devices but carrying a little more mass with outrageous battery life is worth the sacrifice.
    at&t iPhone3G
    I heartily agree with this. I am using it on the 700wx and this battery's performance is incredible. I am getting what seems to be about twice as much uptime form my phone with the new battery. Outstanding.
    Global Posts
    989 Global Posts
    Agreed I have this battery, and I can go for days.... well worth the money
  4.    #4