1.    #1  
    I installed FileZ as a Zip file to internal memory by using HandZipper Lite. I unzipped and installed. I was expecting to see a User Manual but could not find it. I then downloaded FileZ as a .prc to my SD Card. Still no user manual. Where can I find a user manual? Can I download it? If it's a PDF can I read it on my Treo 650? I used HandZipper Lite to delete FileZ from internal memory. It still shows up in the Internal menu on FileZ although the internal icon is gone. I would then assume I didn't free up memory when I chose delete FileZ using HandZipper Lite. How can I really delete the app from internal?

One thing I wanted to know from the user manual is under Free Memory: what does In: 7% mean and what does Ex: 95% mean?

I thought it would be useful to use FileZ to import Mp3s via bluetooth. That and many Treo users have found it useful. Since I'm not a programmer, I find the app a bit cryptic. If it's not useful for me I would like to know how to properly delete or uninstall FileZ so that there are not any remaining remnants stored in memory.

Thanks for any help.
    Treo 650 on Sprint / Palm Case / 1 GB SanDisk Ultra II SD Card
    Global Posts
    495 Global Posts
    FileZ is a confusing app. if you are rilling to spend some money, take a gander at Resco Explorer. Its much better for managing memory on SD cards and sending mp3's and file's via bluetooth!
    Aaron M. Fisher
    CEO of Sonicfish Consulting
    www.SonicfishConsulting.com

PDA/ Smartphones:
    Handspring Visor> Sony Clie SL10> Nokia N-Gage> Nokia 3300b> Treo 600> Treo 650> Treo 680> Nokia e71> Apple iPhone 3G> Palm Pre+
    FileZ is a stand-alone app--if you delete it, it's gone. If you look in your RAM using FileZ, of course you will see FileZ listed--you're running it. If you're storing it on and running it from the card, keep in mind that it gets copied to RAM to run, then deleted from RAM on exit.